UPH IS INACTIVE! GO TO http://general-nation.forumotion.com/
Hello Guest,
Welcome to [UPH] !
Please register and you will be able to download or request saves, see the Hacks forum etc...

Please don't spam in forum or post useless shit.

Help us to get more members and tell other about this site. Razz

Now Register and have fun!

..::UnLeasHeD::..
UPH IS INACTIVE! GO TO http://general-nation.forumotion.com/
Hello Guest,
Welcome to [UPH] !
Please register and you will be able to download or request saves, see the Hacks forum etc...

Please don't spam in forum or post useless shit.

Help us to get more members and tell other about this site. Razz

Now Register and have fun!

..::UnLeasHeD::..
UPH IS INACTIVE! GO TO http://general-nation.forumotion.com/
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.


UPH IS INACTIVE! GO TO http://general-nation.forumotion.com/ Main topic: SWES
 
HomeSearchRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Top posters
..::UnLeasHeD::.. (461)
Your opinion about the clan. Vote_lcapYour opinion about the clan. Voting_barYour opinion about the clan. Vote_rcap 
checkmate (309)
Your opinion about the clan. Vote_lcapYour opinion about the clan. Voting_barYour opinion about the clan. Vote_rcap 
EyZaR (305)
Your opinion about the clan. Vote_lcapYour opinion about the clan. Voting_barYour opinion about the clan. Vote_rcap 
[3R]R3DH4WK (157)
Your opinion about the clan. Vote_lcapYour opinion about the clan. Voting_barYour opinion about the clan. Vote_rcap 
xXx[Kiwi]Gozitan[Kiwi]xXx (120)
Your opinion about the clan. Vote_lcapYour opinion about the clan. Voting_barYour opinion about the clan. Vote_rcap 
kirk_and_dude (112)
Your opinion about the clan. Vote_lcapYour opinion about the clan. Voting_barYour opinion about the clan. Vote_rcap 
ninja_spike (84)
Your opinion about the clan. Vote_lcapYour opinion about the clan. Voting_barYour opinion about the clan. Vote_rcap 
Survivor3_14159 (83)
Your opinion about the clan. Vote_lcapYour opinion about the clan. Voting_barYour opinion about the clan. Vote_rcap 
GosthHunter (78)
Your opinion about the clan. Vote_lcapYour opinion about the clan. Voting_barYour opinion about the clan. Vote_rcap 
CxMaster (72)
Your opinion about the clan. Vote_lcapYour opinion about the clan. Voting_barYour opinion about the clan. Vote_rcap 

 

 Your opinion about the clan.

Go down 
+10
Runnerke500
checkmate
[UPH]XxDarkBladerXx
coolertyp_98
TheBlackSoldier
GodsWarrior
Sтαяѕ
EyZaR
kirk_and_dude
..::UnLeasHeD::..
14 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
..::UnLeasHeD::..
Administrator
Administrator
..::UnLeasHeD::..


Anzahl der Beiträge : 461
Anmeldedatum : 2011-01-16

Your opinion about the clan. Empty
PostSubject: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. Icon_minitimeMon Feb 07, 2011 1:42 pm

Hey,
I would like to know your opinion about this clan.
I hope a few members post here.

if you have ideas for improving the clan, you can post it here too.

_________________






Your opinion about the clan. 0deb5f92a631be1e8f1c66d

The whole site is made by me

..::UnLeasHeD::..
Back to top Go down
https://xuphx.rpg-board.net
kirk_and_dude
Moderator
Moderator
kirk_and_dude


Anzahl der Beiträge : 112
Anmeldedatum : 2011-01-27

Your opinion about the clan. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. Icon_minitimeMon Feb 07, 2011 5:05 pm

i love this clan but we need a way to get more members to join like making youtube vids!

_________________






Your opinion about the clan. Cooltext525068483
Back to top Go down
http://www.elitegamezone.com
..::UnLeasHeD::..
Administrator
Administrator
..::UnLeasHeD::..


Anzahl der Beiträge : 461
Anmeldedatum : 2011-01-16

Your opinion about the clan. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. Icon_minitimeWed Feb 09, 2011 11:17 am

thats nice to hear/read.

I make a new YouTube video soon.

_________________






Your opinion about the clan. 0deb5f92a631be1e8f1c66d

The whole site is made by me

..::UnLeasHeD::..
Back to top Go down
https://xuphx.rpg-board.net
kirk_and_dude
Moderator
Moderator
kirk_and_dude


Anzahl der Beiträge : 112
Anmeldedatum : 2011-01-27

Your opinion about the clan. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. Icon_minitimeWed Feb 09, 2011 11:59 am

..::UnLea$Hed::.. wrote:
thats nice to hear/read.

I make a new YouTube video soon.

ok that is good youtube will make this sit more popular~!!!!!

_________________






Your opinion about the clan. Cooltext525068483
Back to top Go down
http://www.elitegamezone.com
EyZaR
Member
EyZaR


Anzahl der Beiträge : 305
Anmeldedatum : 2011-01-18
Alter : 26
Ort : Slovakia

Your opinion about the clan. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. Icon_minitimeSat Feb 19, 2011 11:37 pm

But like I said. It cant start with Youtube because some of people
dont know about videos from Youtube. Its not bad idea but
my opinion is, start with our banner [UPH] in SWES.
Because we dont want Youtube watchers, we want players xD
Back to top Go down
Sтαяѕ
Member
Sтαяѕ


Anzahl der Beiträge : 3
Anmeldedatum : 2011-02-19
Alter : 24

Your opinion about the clan. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. Icon_minitimeSun Feb 20, 2011 1:36 am

Very good clan and proud to be part

May the force be with you Very Happy *spell*

Razz
Back to top Go down
EyZaR
Member
EyZaR


Anzahl der Beiträge : 305
Anmeldedatum : 2011-01-18
Alter : 26
Ort : Slovakia

Your opinion about the clan. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. Icon_minitimeTue Feb 22, 2011 3:36 am

When we want be good clan.
My opinion is no make war with much clans.
Because other clans wont be mad to you,
you in UPH and people from other clans will come here
Back to top Go down
GodsWarrior
Member
GodsWarrior


Anzahl der Beiträge : 71
Anmeldedatum : 2011-01-21

Your opinion about the clan. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. Icon_minitimeThu Feb 24, 2011 4:28 pm

this is a pretty nice web page starting from the wallpaper nice job
Back to top Go down
TheBlackSoldier
Member
TheBlackSoldier


Anzahl der Beiträge : 28
Anmeldedatum : 2011-02-25
Alter : 24
Ort : Germany

Your opinion about the clan. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. Icon_minitimeFri Feb 25, 2011 2:28 pm

Hi!
I think the clan is fantastic!

Best regards, TheBlackSoldier
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/user/MaWi1998?gl=DE&hl=de
coolertyp_98
VIP



Anzahl der Beiträge : 28
Anmeldedatum : 2011-02-25

Your opinion about the clan. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. Icon_minitimeSat Feb 26, 2011 4:03 am

Hello,
I like the clan!

Best regards, coolertyp_98
Back to top Go down
[UPH]XxDarkBladerXx
Member



Anzahl der Beiträge : 31
Anmeldedatum : 2011-02-21
Alter : 26

Your opinion about the clan. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. Icon_minitimeSat Feb 26, 2011 6:55 am

The clan is great, but we just need more people to join and more active people.

~ XxDarkBladerXx
Back to top Go down
https://xuphx.rpg-board.net/
checkmate
Moderator
Moderator
checkmate


Anzahl der Beiträge : 309
Anmeldedatum : 2011-01-30
Ort : Frankreich

Your opinion about the clan. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. Icon_minitimeSat Mar 19, 2011 4:37 pm

nice clan ! cheers

PS : ESP sucks

_________________






Me playing fooseball ^_^



Your opinion about the clan. La_cor10
Back to top Go down
..::UnLeasHeD::..
Administrator
Administrator
..::UnLeasHeD::..


Anzahl der Beiträge : 461
Anmeldedatum : 2011-01-16

Your opinion about the clan. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. Icon_minitimeSun Mar 20, 2011 6:03 pm

yea...

and we need more moderators...

_________________






Your opinion about the clan. 0deb5f92a631be1e8f1c66d

The whole site is made by me

..::UnLeasHeD::..
Back to top Go down
https://xuphx.rpg-board.net
Runnerke500
Administrator
Administrator
Runnerke500


Anzahl der Beiträge : 39
Anmeldedatum : 2011-01-22

Your opinion about the clan. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. Icon_minitimeMon Mar 21, 2011 2:10 pm

Well i want to be mod if you want Wink
Back to top Go down
..::UnLeasHeD::..
Administrator
Administrator
..::UnLeasHeD::..


Anzahl der Beiträge : 461
Anmeldedatum : 2011-01-16

Your opinion about the clan. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. Icon_minitimeMon Mar 21, 2011 2:22 pm

Ok^^


_________________






Your opinion about the clan. 0deb5f92a631be1e8f1c66d

The whole site is made by me

..::UnLeasHeD::..
Back to top Go down
https://xuphx.rpg-board.net
checkmate
Moderator
Moderator
checkmate


Anzahl der Beiträge : 309
Anmeldedatum : 2011-01-30
Ort : Frankreich

Your opinion about the clan. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. Icon_minitimeMon Mar 21, 2011 3:10 pm

If I could be ranked up I would accept being a mod ^_^

_________________






Me playing fooseball ^_^



Your opinion about the clan. La_cor10
Back to top Go down
..::UnLeasHeD::..
Administrator
Administrator
..::UnLeasHeD::..


Anzahl der Beiträge : 461
Anmeldedatum : 2011-01-16

Your opinion about the clan. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. Icon_minitimeMon Mar 21, 2011 4:02 pm

ummm. UPH Hacker?

_________________






Your opinion about the clan. 0deb5f92a631be1e8f1c66d

The whole site is made by me

..::UnLeasHeD::..
Back to top Go down
https://xuphx.rpg-board.net
Gast
Guest




Your opinion about the clan. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. Icon_minitimeTue Mar 22, 2011 7:12 am



We can't give to much "mods rank" out. Sorry Wink
Back to top Go down
..::UnLeasHeD::..
Administrator
Administrator
..::UnLeasHeD::..


Anzahl der Beiträge : 461
Anmeldedatum : 2011-01-16

Your opinion about the clan. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. Icon_minitimeTue Mar 22, 2011 10:25 am

yea...Runnerke...Kirk and Dude...Eyzar thats enough xD

_________________






Your opinion about the clan. 0deb5f92a631be1e8f1c66d

The whole site is made by me

..::UnLeasHeD::..
Back to top Go down
https://xuphx.rpg-board.net
checkmate
Moderator
Moderator
checkmate


Anzahl der Beiträge : 309
Anmeldedatum : 2011-01-30
Ort : Frankreich

Your opinion about the clan. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. Icon_minitimeWed Mar 23, 2011 10:53 am

..::UnLea$Hed::.. wrote:
ummm. UPH Hacker?
OK for UPH hacker !
Back to top Go down
..::UnLeasHeD::..
Administrator
Administrator
..::UnLeasHeD::..


Anzahl der Beiträge : 461
Anmeldedatum : 2011-01-16

Your opinion about the clan. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. Icon_minitimeSun Mar 27, 2011 4:08 am

bu maybe soon...you are one of the top posters Wink

_________________






Your opinion about the clan. 0deb5f92a631be1e8f1c66d

The whole site is made by me

..::UnLeasHeD::..
Back to top Go down
https://xuphx.rpg-board.net
Runnerke500
Administrator
Administrator
Runnerke500


Anzahl der Beiträge : 39
Anmeldedatum : 2011-01-22

Your opinion about the clan. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. Icon_minitimeMon Mar 28, 2011 1:19 pm

GL Wink
Back to top Go down
[3R]R3DH4WK
Member
[3R]R3DH4WK


Anzahl der Beiträge : 157
Anmeldedatum : 2011-03-20

Your opinion about the clan. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. Icon_minitimeFri Apr 15, 2011 3:24 pm

I can be a mod Smile.

I think you should make it so i can view the whole thing in english... XD
And if you want to ad in ES, you should make an imposter for the site URL.
youtube is good but I agree with eyzar...
Back to top Go down
CxMaster
Member
CxMaster


Anzahl der Beiträge : 72
Anmeldedatum : 2011-04-22

Your opinion about the clan. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. Icon_minitimeSun Apr 24, 2011 5:36 am

i love the clan, simply because it is awesome
Back to top Go down
..::UnLeasHeD::..
Administrator
Administrator
..::UnLeasHeD::..


Anzahl der Beiträge : 461
Anmeldedatum : 2011-01-16

Your opinion about the clan. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. Icon_minitimeSun Apr 24, 2011 11:30 am

THX Very Happy

_________________






Your opinion about the clan. 0deb5f92a631be1e8f1c66d

The whole site is made by me

..::UnLeasHeD::..
Back to top Go down
https://xuphx.rpg-board.net
Sponsored content





Your opinion about the clan. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. Icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Your opinion about the clan.
Back to top 
Page 1 of 2Go to page : 1, 2  Next
 Similar topics
-
» My New Clan in ES
» Clan Expansions!
» Clan Wars!
» Clan Strategies.
» Clan Coulors

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
UPH IS INACTIVE! GO TO http://general-nation.forumotion.com/  :: 
Clan
 :: 
General Chat
-
Jump to: