UPH IS INACTIVE! GO TO http://general-nation.forumotion.com/
Hello Guest,
Welcome to [UPH] !
Please register and you will be able to download or request saves, see the Hacks forum etc...

Please don't spam in forum or post useless shit.

Help us to get more members and tell other about this site. Razz

Now Register and have fun!

..::UnLeasHeD::..
UPH IS INACTIVE! GO TO http://general-nation.forumotion.com/
Hello Guest,
Welcome to [UPH] !
Please register and you will be able to download or request saves, see the Hacks forum etc...

Please don't spam in forum or post useless shit.

Help us to get more members and tell other about this site. Razz

Now Register and have fun!

..::UnLeasHeD::..
UPH IS INACTIVE! GO TO http://general-nation.forumotion.com/
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.


UPH IS INACTIVE! GO TO http://general-nation.forumotion.com/ Main topic: SWES
 
HomeSearchRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Top posters
..::UnLeasHeD::.. (461)
Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Vote_lcapYour opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Voting_barYour opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Vote_rcap 
checkmate (309)
Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Vote_lcapYour opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Voting_barYour opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Vote_rcap 
EyZaR (305)
Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Vote_lcapYour opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Voting_barYour opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Vote_rcap 
[3R]R3DH4WK (157)
Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Vote_lcapYour opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Voting_barYour opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Vote_rcap 
xXx[Kiwi]Gozitan[Kiwi]xXx (120)
Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Vote_lcapYour opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Voting_barYour opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Vote_rcap 
kirk_and_dude (112)
Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Vote_lcapYour opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Voting_barYour opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Vote_rcap 
ninja_spike (84)
Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Vote_lcapYour opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Voting_barYour opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Vote_rcap 
Survivor3_14159 (83)
Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Vote_lcapYour opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Voting_barYour opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Vote_rcap 
GosthHunter (78)
Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Vote_lcapYour opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Voting_barYour opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Vote_rcap 
CxMaster (72)
Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Vote_lcapYour opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Voting_barYour opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Vote_rcap 

 

 Your opinion about the clan.

Go down 
+10
Runnerke500
checkmate
[UPH]XxDarkBladerXx
coolertyp_98
TheBlackSoldier
GodsWarrior
Sтαяѕ
EyZaR
kirk_and_dude
..::UnLeasHeD::..
14 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2
AuthorMessage
CxMaster
Member
CxMaster


Anzahl der Beiträge : 72
Anmeldedatum : 2011-04-22

Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Icon_minitimeMon Apr 25, 2011 3:33 am

you are only getting what u deserve... some tuts on how to find those sweet models would be nice tho....
Back to top Go down
..::UnLeasHeD::..
Administrator
Administrator
..::UnLeasHeD::..


Anzahl der Beiträge : 461
Anmeldedatum : 2011-01-16

Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Icon_minitimeMon Apr 25, 2011 7:32 am

i wont make a tutorial.
The models are rarely and just a few ppls have them. And thats good.
I can make a tutorial about some basics like inf health, inf ammo etc.

_________________






Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 0deb5f92a631be1e8f1c66d

The whole site is made by me

..::UnLeasHeD::..
Back to top Go down
https://xuphx.rpg-board.net
kirk_and_dude
Moderator
Moderator
kirk_and_dude


Anzahl der Beiträge : 112
Anmeldedatum : 2011-01-27

Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Icon_minitimeWed May 11, 2011 1:55 pm

the clan needs a new theame starwars is geting old!

_________________






Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Cooltext525068483
Back to top Go down
http://www.elitegamezone.com
kirk_and_dude
Moderator
Moderator
kirk_and_dude


Anzahl der Beiträge : 112
Anmeldedatum : 2011-01-27

Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Icon_minitimeWed May 11, 2011 1:57 pm

kirk_and_dude wrote:
the clan needs a new theame starwars is geting old!
+ this clan is not just starwars games!

_________________






Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Cooltext525068483
Back to top Go down
http://www.elitegamezone.com
checkmate
Moderator
Moderator
checkmate


Anzahl der Beiträge : 309
Anmeldedatum : 2011-01-30
Ort : Frankreich

Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Icon_minitimeWed May 11, 2011 2:08 pm

kirk_and_dude wrote:
the clan needs a new theame starwars is geting old!

How can you say this, Star wars is eternal.
And besides it's a clan based on star wars. I don't think it should be changed.

_________________






Me playing fooseball ^_^



Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 La_cor10
Back to top Go down
kirk_and_dude
Moderator
Moderator
kirk_and_dude


Anzahl der Beiträge : 112
Anmeldedatum : 2011-01-27

Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Icon_minitimeThu May 12, 2011 8:58 am

checkmate wrote:
kirk_and_dude wrote:
the clan needs a new theame starwars is geting old!

How can you say this, Star wars is eternal.
And besides it's a clan based on star wars. I don't think it should be changed.
the clan is based on hacking and there are other gamers that hack other games and wood not join becus this is a starwars based clan. dont get me rong i am a big fan of starwars but a new theam mite bring more members!

_________________






Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Cooltext525068483
Back to top Go down
http://www.elitegamezone.com
[3R]R3DH4WK
Member
[3R]R3DH4WK


Anzahl der Beiträge : 157
Anmeldedatum : 2011-03-20

Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Icon_minitimeSat May 14, 2011 3:56 pm

@Kirk_and_Dude: I KINDA agree with that. Having some other themes might be a good idea. Like FTB3 and Halo and stuff like that. Or you could make a sub-forum of this site and leave this one based on Star Wars.
Back to top Go down
checkmate
Moderator
Moderator
checkmate


Anzahl der Beiträge : 309
Anmeldedatum : 2011-01-30
Ort : Frankreich

Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Icon_minitimeSun May 15, 2011 1:37 am

Agreed but I think that sub-sections with the theme that changes when we go on them would be easier than sub-forums.

_________________






Me playing fooseball ^_^



Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 La_cor10
Back to top Go down
[3R]R3DH4WK
Member
[3R]R3DH4WK


Anzahl der Beiträge : 157
Anmeldedatum : 2011-03-20

Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Icon_minitimeSun May 15, 2011 2:11 pm

checkmate wrote:
Agreed but I think that sub-sections with the theme that changes when we go on them would be easier than sub-forums.

Yeah, it would be easier to just make a new section/category for other stuff.
I am kinda dissing myself right now... xD
Back to top Go down
EyZaR
Member
EyZaR


Anzahl der Beiträge : 305
Anmeldedatum : 2011-01-18
Alter : 26
Ort : Slovakia

Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Icon_minitimeThu May 26, 2011 1:32 am

This clan getting be popular ^_^
Much peeps using our tags in Es and we have much members. Gl UPH!
I remember days when here was 6 peeps registered Razz
Back to top Go down
..::UnLeasHeD::..
Administrator
Administrator
..::UnLeasHeD::..


Anzahl der Beiträge : 461
Anmeldedatum : 2011-01-16

Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Icon_minitimeThu May 26, 2011 5:23 am

Yeah.
This clan was dying. But now...hehe

_________________






Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 0deb5f92a631be1e8f1c66d

The whole site is made by me

..::UnLeasHeD::..
Back to top Go down
https://xuphx.rpg-board.net
[3R]R3DH4WK
Member
[3R]R3DH4WK


Anzahl der Beiträge : 157
Anmeldedatum : 2011-03-20

Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Icon_minitimeThu May 26, 2011 2:37 pm

..::UnLeasHeD::.. wrote:
Yeah.
This clan was dying. But now...hehe

Ikr.
Back to top Go down
GosthHunter
Member
GosthHunter


Anzahl der Beiträge : 78
Anmeldedatum : 2011-03-01
Alter : 23
Ort : Valenciennes, France

Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Icon_minitimeSun May 29, 2011 4:51 am

Super Clan ! cheers
Back to top Go down
[3R]R3DH4WK
Member
[3R]R3DH4WK


Anzahl der Beiträge : 157
Anmeldedatum : 2011-03-20

Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Icon_minitimeSun May 29, 2011 5:07 pm

GosthHunter wrote:
Super Clan ! cheers

LoL. Razz
Back to top Go down
EyZaR
Member
EyZaR


Anzahl der Beiträge : 305
Anmeldedatum : 2011-01-18
Alter : 26
Ort : Slovakia

Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Icon_minitimeMon May 30, 2011 11:08 am

But Unleashed.U said in start of this forum in players profil you will change that Germany
words to English but nvm :p. But anyway I like this clan way more than GOD or OHG
Back to top Go down
[3R]R3DH4WK
Member
[3R]R3DH4WK


Anzahl der Beiträge : 157
Anmeldedatum : 2011-03-20

Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Icon_minitimeMon May 30, 2011 12:17 pm

EyZaR wrote:
But Unleashed.U said in start of this forum in players profil you will change that Germany
words to English but nvm :p. But anyway I like this clan way more than GOD or OHG

Yes please make it English. The only reason I can read the stuff in my profile is cuz I am on other clans and know what goes in the places I can't read. And I think I will have to disagree about this bein' better than GOD. But it's definitely better than OHG.
Back to top Go down
checkmate
Moderator
Moderator
checkmate


Anzahl der Beiträge : 309
Anmeldedatum : 2011-01-30
Ort : Frankreich

Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Icon_minitimeMon May 30, 2011 4:00 pm

UPH is the greater clan ever ! better than GOD and way better than any other. You do an awsome work unleashed !

_________________






Me playing fooseball ^_^



Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 La_cor10
Back to top Go down
[3R]R3DH4WK
Member
[3R]R3DH4WK


Anzahl der Beiträge : 157
Anmeldedatum : 2011-03-20

Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Icon_minitimeTue May 31, 2011 1:39 pm

checkmate wrote:
UPH is the greater clan ever ! better than GOD and way better than any other. You do an awsome work unleashed !

LoL fine. UPH and GOD are equal.
Back to top Go down
xXx[Kiwi]Gozitan[Kiwi]xXx
Member
xXx[Kiwi]Gozitan[Kiwi]xXx


Anzahl der Beiträge : 120
Anmeldedatum : 2011-05-20
Alter : 24
Ort : Mustafar

Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Icon_minitimeWed Jun 15, 2011 12:09 pm

If i had to leave Kiwi clan, which i wont Very Happy

I'd come to UPH Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content





Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Your opinion about the clan.   Your opinion about the clan. - Page 2 Icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Your opinion about the clan.
Back to top 
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2
 Similar topics
-
» My New Clan in ES
» Clan Expansions!
» Clan Wars!
» Clan Strategies.
» Clan Coulors

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
UPH IS INACTIVE! GO TO http://general-nation.forumotion.com/  :: 
Clan
 :: 
General Chat
-
Jump to: